'Ashoka Chakra' is awarded for

Q. 22:-)'Ashoka Chakra' is awarded for
A. acts of gallantry in the presence of enemy
B. gallantry by children
C. outstanding contribution to literature
D. the most conspicuous bravery or self sacrifice on land, air or sea but not in the presence of the enemy

Click Here To See Answer!

No comments:

Post a Comment